Gigs

View this page for frequent updates.

David Price’s Banjo Weekend. Benslow Trust, Hitchin, Herts. Lots of really useful hints for budding banjoists. All comers Tel: 01462 459446 www.benslowmusic.org – a great fun weekend!

‘S Wonderful

Days Of Wine & Roses

Lover Man

Let’s Get Lost

 David Price is appearing at the following:-  
 
Wed. 12th September, 2018. Amersham Jazz Club. Beaconsfield Town Football Club,  Hall Barn.  Holloway Park,  Windsor  Road, Beaconsfield, Bucks.,  HP9 2SE. 8.30 – 11.00pm with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Fri. 28th September, 2018. Farnborough Jazz Club. 8.00-11.00pm with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Sunday, 14th October, 2018. The Globe on Morning Lane, Hackney, E9. 12.30-3.30pm with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Wed. 17th October, 2018. Gosport Jazz Club, Dolphin Crescent, Gosport, PO12 2HE. 8.00-10.30pm with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Sun. 4th November, 2018. The Globe on Morning Lane, Hackney, E9. 12.30-3.30pm with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Sun. 11th November, 2018.Lemsford Village Club, Brocket Road, Herts, AL8 7TT 1.00-4.00pm with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

 Sun. 2nd December, 2018.   The Globe on Morning Lane, Hackney, E9. 12.30-3.30pm with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Fri. 14th December, 2018. Farnborough Jazz Club 8.00-11.00pm. Farnborough Sports Club, Farrow Field, (lane next to The Woodman Pub – and club to your left), High Street, Farnborough, Kent BR6 7BA,  8.00-11.00pm. with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Sun. 9th December, 2018. Hornchurch Jazz Club, 8.00-10.30pm  with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Mon.10th December, 2018 Griffin Park Jazz Club, Brentford F.CBraemar Road, TW8 0NT.,  8.30-11.-pm with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Tues. 1st January, 2019. Arora Hotel, Crawley, Sussex, afternoon  with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Thurs, 3rd January, 2019. Pumphouse Jazz Club, Pumphouse Theatre, Local Board Road, Watford, WD17 2JP with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Tues. 8th January, 2019. West Chiltington Jazz Club, Village Hall, West Chiltington, West Sussex, RH20 2PZ. 7.30-10.00pm. with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Sun. 13th Januar.y, 2019. River House Arts Centre, Manor Road, Walton on Thames, KT12 2PF 12.15-2.15pm. with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces. 

Sun. 20th January, 2019. Solihull R.B.L., 18 Union Road, Solihull, B91 3DH. 1.00-3.00pm. with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Mon. 28th January, 2019. Southend Jazz Club, Echo Sports & Social Club, Thornford Gdns., Prittlewell, Southend, SS2 6PU. with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Tues. 12th February. 2019 Saga Group, Peninsular Suite, Sandbanks Hotel, 15 Banks Road, Poole, BH13 7PS. Times t.b.a.  with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Sun. 17th February, 2019. Concorde Club, Eastleigh, Hants, SO50 9HQ. 8.00-10.30pm.  with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Fri. 1st March,2019. Village Hall, Kirby, CV238XX. 8.00-10.45pm with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Sun. 31st March, 2019. Stafford Jazz Socciety, White Eagle Club, Riverway, ST16 3TH. with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Wed. 8th May, 2019. New Reading Jazz Club, Reading RFC. Sonning Lane,RG4 6ST. 8.00-10.30pm with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Wed. 5th June, 2019. Sutton Coldfield Trad Jazz Club, Walmley Social Club, 4 Fox Hollies Road, B76 2RL. 8.00-10.30pm. with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Thurs. 6th June, 2019. The Swan, High Street, Chaddesley Corbett, Nr Kidderminster, DY10 4SD. 8.00-10.30pm. with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Fri. 7th June, 2019. Newbold Verdon Social Club, Main Street, Newbold Verdon, Leicester, LE9 9NP. with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Sun. 21st July, 2019. Colchester Jazz Club, Parish Hall, OLd London Road, CO6 1EJ. 7.45-10.30pm. with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Fri. 13th September, 2019. Mid-Week Break, Redcliffe Hotel, Paignton, Devon. 8.15-11.15pm with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.