Gigs

View this page for frequent updates.

David Price’s Banjo Weekend. Benslow Trust, Hitchin, Herts. Lots of really useful hints for budding banjoists. All comers Tel: 01462 459446 www.benslowmusic.org – a great fun weekend!

‘S Wonderful

Days Of Wine & Roses

Lover Man

Let’s Get Lost
 David Price is appearing at the following:-  
 
Thurs. 28th September, 2017. 1066 Jazz Club, The Marina, St Leonards On Sea,TN38 0BU. 8.00 – 11.00pm. – with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces. 

Sat. 30th September, 2017. Yellow Dog Jazz Club, Fleming Park Bowls club, Kornwestheim Way, Eastleigh, Hants., SO50 9NL. 8.00 – 11.00pm. – with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Sun. 1st Oct. 2017. The Globe On Morning Lane, Hackney, E9 6NA. 12.30 – 3.30 pm. – with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces. FREE ADMISSION.

Tues. 3rd October, 2017. Lodge Country Hotel, Hayes Chase, Battlesbridge, Essex, SS11 7QT. 8.30 – 11.00pm. with Hugh Rainey Jazz Band. FREE ADMISSION

Thurs. 5th October, 2017. The Swan, High Street, Chaddesley Corbett, Nr Kiddderminster, DY10 4SD. 8.00 – 10.30pm – with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces. 

Fri. 6th October, 2017. Newbold Verdon Jazz Club, Social Club, Main Street, Newbold Verdon, Leicester, LE9 9NP. 8.00 – 10.30pm.  – with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces. 

Sun. 8th Oct, 2017. Hornchurch Jazz Club, Conservative Club, 25 North Street, Hornchurch, RM11 1RS. 8.30 – 11.00. with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Mon. 9th October, 2017. Griffin Park Jazz Club, Brentford F.C., Braemar Road, Brentford, TW8 0NT. 8.30 – 11.00pm Admission £6.00. with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Fri. 13th October, 2017. Farnborough Jazz Club, Farrow Fields, High Street, BR6 7BA. 8.00 – 11.00pm.  – with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces. 

19th October, 2017. Angel Public House, 697 Uxbridge Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB4 8HX. 8.30 – 11.00pm. –  with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Thursday, 26th October, 2017. Sidcup Jazz Club, Utd. Services Club, Main Road, Sidcup, Kent, DA14 6NG. 8.00 – 10.30pm. –  with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Sun. 12th November, 2017. Colchester Jazz Club, Marks Tey Parish Hall, Old London Rd, Marks Tey, Colchester CO6 1EJ. 7.45 – 10.30pm. – with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Fri. 8th December, 2017. U3A, Plantation Hall, Heybridge, CM9 4LZ. 2.00-4.oopm. David Price and Maralyn (Swing Duo). May be a private function.

Fri. 2nd February, 2018. Tunbridge Wells Jazz Club, Masonic Centre,
St. Johns Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 9UY .8.00 – 10.30pm. –  with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Fri. 9th February, 2018. Sarisbury Green Community Centre, The Green, Sarisbury Green, Southampton SO31 7AA. – with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Thurs. 1st March, 2018. Pumphouse Jazz Club, 5 Local Board Road, Watford, Herts, WD17 2JP, 8.15 – 11.00pm.  –  with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Wed. 7th March, 2018. Amersham Jazz Club, Beaconsfield Town Football Club,  Hall Barn.  Holloway Park,  Windsor Road,   -Beaconsfield, Bucks.,  HP9 2SE. 8.30 – 11.00pm.  – with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Wed. 12th September, 2018.  Amersham Jazz Club, Beaconsfield Town Football Club,  Hall Barn.  Holloway Park,  Windsor Road, Beaconsfield, Bucks.,  HP9 2SE. 8.30 – 11.00pm. with Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

F

Thurs. 19th Jan, 2017. 1066 Jazz Club. Marina, St Leonards-on-Sea, TN38 0BU. 8.00-11.00pm. With Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Sun. 22nd Jan. 2017. The Globe, Morning Lane, Hackney, E9. 12.30-3.30pm. Free Admission. With Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.ion.

Wed. 19th April, 2017. Amersham Jazz Club. Beaconsfield Sycob F.C., Hall Barn,  Holloway Park,  Windsor Road,  Beaconsfield,  Bucks.,  HP9 2SE. 8.30-11.00pm. With Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Sun. 30th April, 2017. Little Venice t.b.a afternoon. With Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Mon. 1st May, 2017.  Little Venice t.b.a afternoon. With Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Thurs. 11th May, 2017. 1066 Jazz Club. Marina, St Leonards-on-Sea, TN38 0BU. 8.00-11.00pm. With Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Wed. 17th May, 2017. Sutton Coldfield Traditional Jazz Club, Warmley Social Club, 4 Fox Hollies Road, B76 2RJ. 8.30-11.00pm. With Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Thurs. 8th June, 2017. Pumphouse, Jazz Club, Local Board Road, Lower High Street, Watford, WD17 2JP. 8.15-11.00pm. With Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Fri. 18th Aug. 2017. Runnymede Jazz Club. Heriot Rd, Chertsey KT16 9BU.8.00-10.30pm. With Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.

Thurs. 28th Sept.,2017. 1066 Jazz Club. Marina, St Leonards-on-Sea, TN38 0BU. 8.00-11.00pm. With Bob Dwyer’s Bix & Pieces.